Board of Directors

President: Nick Lupini
Immediate Past President: Beth Duncan
Vice President: Rhonda Elmore
Secretary: Keith McCormick
Treasurer: Brian Delaney
National Representative: Neal Straker
Allied Director: Jason Leonard
Director: Charlie Church
SVPMA Liaison: Kristi Crutchfield
Director: Calvin Kennon
NOVA Pest Management Association Liaison: Ray Mitchell
Director: John Reid
Director: David Outhous
Director: Tony Sfreddo
Director: Bryan Vaughan
TPCA Liaison: George Wright

VPMA State Technical Meeting
Mark your calendars now to attend the VPMA State Technial Meeting on September 25 & 26, 2019! A packed agenda for the business day, the technical day and the admin session have been planned. Come in early and join us for a STM Welcome event on the evening of September 24th! Details about all of this are coming soon!





Tidewater Pest Control Association